Zespół

PRACOWNICY KFK

Dr hab. Radosław Pastusiak, prof. nadzw. UŁ

Dane kontaktowe
radoslaw.pastusiak@uni.lodz.pl,
pokój T313, tel. +48 42 635 52 07

Dr hab. Agnieszka Czajkowska, prof. nadzw. UŁ

Dane kontaktowe
agnieszka.czajkowska@uni.lodz.pl,
pokój T304, tel. +48 42 635 53 29

Dr Magdalena Jasiniak, adiunkt

Dane kontaktowe
magdalena.jasiniak@uni.lodz.pl,
pokój T306, tel. +48 42 635 51 36

Mgr Jakub Keller, asystent

Dane kontaktowe
jakub.keller@uni.lodz.pl,
pokój T-305, tel. +48 42 635 52 49

mgr Marlena Grzelczak

Dane kontaktowe
marlena.grzelczak@uni.lodz.pl,
pokój T-304, tel. +48 42 635 53 29

Mgr Bartłomiej Krzeczewski, asystent

Dane kontaktowe
bartlomiej.krzeczewski@uni.lodz.pl,
pokój T-305, tel. +48 42 635 52 49

Mgr Wojciech Starzyński, asystent

Dane kontaktowe
wojciech.starzynski@uni.lodz.pl,
pokój T306, tel. +48 42 635 51 36

Mgr Olga Krzeczewska, asystent

Dane kontaktowe
olga.krzeczewska@uni.lodz.pl,
pokój T304, tel. +48 42 635 53 29

Mgr Anna Pluskota, asystent

Dane kontaktowe
anna.pluskota@uni.lodz.pl
pokój T304, tel. +48 42 635 53 29

Mgr Małgorzata Senderska-Kuźma

Dane kontaktowe
malgorzata.senderska@uni.lodz.pl
pokój T108, tel. +48 42 635 48 32